€ 15.00


After Hours 

Lori Andrews 


Lori Andrews (harp), Bart Samolis (basses, guitar, flute), Mark Hollingsworth (sax, flute), Kurt Walther (drums), M.B Gordy (drums, percussion) 


1) Friday Night at the Conga Club 

2) More Than a Wish 

3) A Late Night Affair 

4) After Hours 

5) City Lights 

6) Cruisin' 

7) Secrets 

8) The Long Road Home 

9) L's Blues 

10) In the Shadows 

11) Midnight Rendezvous 

12) Steppin' out 

13) Ladies' night 


14. Reflections of a City Asleep 



shopping cart




check out