€ 15.00


the microjazz collection 2 - pedal harp 

Christopher Norton, arr. Elinor Bennett 


a selection from the microjazz collection 2 by renowned composer, Christopher Norton, arranged for the harp by the world-famous Welsh harpist Elinor Bennett. 


The composer writes: 


Microjazz Collection 2 has for many years been a favourite book with teachers because it contains such a variety of styles, some specific, some quirky combinations of the composer’s own devising. The melodies are attractive and sometimes unpredictable, with modal and pentatonic elements often featured. These arrangements from Microjazz Collection 2 for harp will bring these stimulating pieces to a whole new audience. 


level: easy to intermediate 


shopping cart




check out