€ 15.00


the microjazz collection 2 - lever harp 

Christopher Norton, arr. Elinor Bennett & Elinor Evans 


a selection of pieces from the microjazz collection 2 by the renowned composer of the microjazz series, Christopher Norton. Arranged for lever harp by world-famous Welsh harpist Elinor Bennett and Scottish clarsach player Elinor Evans. 


The composer writes: 


Microjazz Collection 2 has for many years been a favourite book with teachers because it contains such a variety of styles, some specific, some quirky combinations of the composer’s own devising. The melodies are attractive and sometimes unpredictable, with modal and pentatonic elements often featured. These arrangements from Microjazz Collection 2 for harp will bring these stimulating pieces to a whole new audience. 


level: intermediate 


shopping cart




check out