NEWSLETTER 

Let us keep you up to date. 

Subscribe to the newsletter here

Partners, sponsors & subsidisers 

 

PARTNERS JAZZ HARP ACADEMY 2016 

Dutch Harp Festival www.harpfestival.nl 

Nederlandse Harp Vereniging www.nederlandseharpvereniging.nl 

Nederlandse Folk Harp Vereniging www.folkharp.nl 

 

SUBSIDISERS JAZZ HARP ACADEMY 2016 

Prins Bernhard Cultuurfonds www.prinsbernhardcultuurfonds.nl 

 

PARTNERS JAZZ HARP FESTIVAL & ACADEMY 2013 

BplusC, center for community arts and culture in Leiden www.bplusc.nl 

Stadspodia Leiden www.stadspodia.nl 

Scheltema Leiden www.scheltemaleiden.nl 

Leiden Marketing / www.leidenmarketing.nl 

 

Camac Harps, France www.camac-harps.com 

Koistinen Kantele, Finland www.koistinenkantele.com 

 

SUBSIDISERS JAZZ HARP FESTIVAL & ACADEMY 2013 

Cultuurfonds Leiden www.cultuurfondsleiden.nl 

Prins Bernhard Cultuurfonds www.prinsbernhardcultuurfonds.nl 

VSBfonds www.vsbfonds.nl 

shopping cart

items

total

 

check out